• Research Area

  • Reset

Alexandre Bayen

Associate Provost for Moffett Field Program Development
UC Berkeley

Phillip Berman

University of California, Santa Cruz
Baskin School of Engineering

Rastislav Bodik

Associate Professor of Computer Science
University of California, Berkeley

Jeffrey Bokor

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
UC Berkeley

Severin Borenstein

Severin Borenstein is E.T. Grether Professor of Business Administration and Public Policy at the Haas School of Business and Co-Director of the Energy Institute at Haas.

Francesco Borrelli

Professor at the Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley

Bernhard Boser

Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
UC Berkeley

Ross Boulanger

Professor, Environmental Engineering
University of California, Davis

Gail Brager

Gail S. Brager, Ph.D., is Professor of Architecture at UC Berkeley.

Austin Brown

Executive Director of the Policy Institute for Energy, Environment, and the Economy
University of California, Davis

Karl Brown

Karl Brown is Deputy Director of CIEE and Director for CIEE’s Energy Use in Buildings program. As Program Director, he plans and manages new technology […]

Nic Brummell

Baskin School of Engineering
University of California, Santa Cruz

James Bushnell

James Bushnell is Research Director at the University of California Energy Institute and a lecturer at U.C. Berkeley’s Haas School of Business.

Duncan Callaway

Duncan Callaway is the Assistant Faculty Director of the CITRIS Sustainable Infrastructures Research Thrust.

Elliot Campbell

Associate Professor, School of Engineering
University of California, Merced

Take your industry, business or product to the next level by leveraging our visionary & innovative people & resources.