CITRIS Policy Lab welcomes UC Berkeley tech policy fellows

Banner that reads Tech Policy Fellowship: Fostering Responsible Innovation for a Better Future.

The CITRIS Policy Lab and the Goldman School of Public Policy are pleased to announce the inaugural class of nine UC Berkeley Tech Policy Fellowship recipients. These entrepreneurs, engineers and experts in various aspects of technology policy and ethics will conduct research, explore tech and policy interventions, and engage with the campus community over the next six to 12 months.

The 2023 fellows are:

  • Alexandra Belias
  • Luca Belli
  • Nadah Feteih
  • Emma Leiken 
  • Jared Lewis
  • Piret Pernik
  • Yoel Roth
  • Kirsten Rulf
  • Ram Shankar Siva Kumar