Advisory Board

Michael Cohen

Co-Founder, Peak Democracy

Marina Gorbis

Executive Director, Institute for the Future

Emily Jacobi

Executive Director and Founder, Digital Democracy

Steven Berlin Johnson

Bestselling Author

Gavin Newsom

Lt. Gov. of California

Trevor Paglen

Artist and Author

Alec Ross

Former Head of Innovation, US Dept of State

Douglass Rushkoff

Media Theorist

Premal Shah

President of

Ari Wallach

Founder and CEO, Synthesis Corp.