Participating Departments

Organization |Executive Committee | Core Faculty | Affiliated Faculty | Participating Departments

Dept. Contact Email Phone
AST Catalina Estradq catalinae@berkeley.edu 643-1657
Astronomy Dexter Stewart  dexters@astro.berkeley.edu 642-8520
Bioengineering Rebecca Pauling rpauling@berkeley.edu 642-9931
Biostatistics La Shana Porlaris lashana@berkeley.edu 642-5361
Chemical Engineering Aileen Harris aileenak@berkeley.edu 642-5884
Chemistry Lynn Keithlin keithlin@berkeley.edu 642-5883
Civil and Environmental Engineering Shelley Okimoto okimoto@ce.berkeley.edu 643-8944
Earth and Planetary Science Margie Winn margie@eps.berkeley.edu 642-5574
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences Chris Hunn cthunn@eecs.berkeley.edu 642-9413
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research Anayancy Paz anayancypaz@ieor.berkeley.edu 642-5485
School of Information Megan St. John meg@ischool.berkeley.edu 642-1465
Integrative Biology Mona Hsieh monahsieh@berkeley.edu 643-7330
Materials Science and Engineering Mei Griebenow msessa@berkeley.edu 642-0716
Mathematics Barbara Waller barb@math.berkeley.edu 642-0665
Mechanical Engineering Yawo Dagbevi Akpawu yawo@me.berkeley.edu 642-5084
Nuclear Engineering Yerdua (Yeri) Caesar-Kaptoech gradinfo@nuc.berkeley.edu 642-5760
Physics Donna Sakima sakima@berkeley.edu 642-0596
Political Science Suzan Nunes snunes@berkeley.edu 643-4408
Statistics La Shana Porlaris lashana@berkeley.edu 642-5361
Vision Science Olga O’Connor vision@berkeley.edu 642-9341